Our Board Members

Kelly Cassidy - Chairman and Committeeman

David Kogan - President

Stephanie Williams - Vice-President

Jeffrey Garceau - Secretary

Michael Jones - Treasurer

Wayne Frazier - Political Director

John Appel - Board Member

Helen Carlock - Board Member

John Lamping - Board Member

Nick Mathiowdis - Board Member

Robin McPherson - Board Member

Roberta Neuhausler - Board Member

Elected Official Members (Residents of the 49th Ward)

Alderman Maria Hadden

State Representative Kelly Cassidy


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.